Phoenix is a Special Interest Group of the SUT Perth. This group is a collective of subsea professionals, providing a focal point where members apply themselves to current and future challenges in support of reinvigorating the subsea industry.


Allan Devlin

Vice Chairman
Peter Clarke

Andrew Kilburn

Under Secretary
Rodney Silberstein

Committee Members

Paul Choate
Lalit Dogra
Tim Hart
Charles Ludovico
Julie Morgan
Abdul Mueed
Paul Sutton
Ian Wilson


For further information please contact Allan Devlin

Elections for the Phoenix Committee are held annually, next election dates as follows:

September 2018 – Call out for nominations (now open – see below) 
October 2018 – Ballots if required
November 2018 – Announced & new Committee begins

Click here for nomination form or click here
for further info. Any questions can be directed to Jennifer Maninin. Nominations close COB, Friday, 5th October 2018.


Link to Phoenix news item