Branch President and Hon Chair
Zenon Medina-Cetina

Hon Secretary
Jan Van Smirren

Hon Treasurer and Training Officer
Don Schlater

Education Committee Chair
John Allen

Subsea Engineering and Operations Chair
Maria Ancheril

Robotics and Automation Chair
Fathi Ghorbel

School Touring Chair
Andrew Haigh

Young Professionals Chair
Patricia Varela

Committee Members

L Brant
C Curran
E Doyle (OSIG Secretary)
K Faulk
M Kirk
R Osborne (Special Events)
M Seigmund
A Thurlow
C Johnston