International Underwater Vehicles and Robotics Group

Chair Neil Bose
Vice-Chair Mario Brito
Secretary Ron Lewis
Vice-Secretary Richard Mills

Keith Birch
Gwyn Griffiths
Damien Guihen
Steve Hall
Alex Forrest
Jim Jamieson
Chris Kaminksi
Gerrit Meinecke
Alex Phillips
Rolly Rogers
Blair Thorton
Anna Wåhlin
Bungy Williams
Jingjing Xu

For more information on the activities of this special interest group and for committee members’ log in click here.