Marine Renewable Energies Committee

Chair Prof J Sharp
Secretary S Hall
Clerk E Boddy

N Bennett
S Cheeseman
J Colby
P Davies
P Fraenkel
J Grant
J Griffiths
J Hulm
D Kerr
Dr B MacKenzie
Dr S Merry
N Morgan
T Morris
M Murphy
Dr R Norman
J Patten MBE
G Plant
R Sykes
S Wilson
M Wright

For more information on the activities of this special interest group and for committee members’ log in click here.