Panel on Underwater Robotics

Chair Neil Bose
Co-Chair Mario Brito
Secretary Bo Thanyamanta

Craig Bulger
Xi Chen
Shuangshuang Fan
Alex Forrest
Gwyn Griffiths
Stephen Hall
David Hopkin
Eonjoo Kim
Gina Millar
Alex Phillips
Roland Rogers
Maxine von Eye
Jingjing Xu
Fumin Zhang
Mingxi Zhou
Ting Zou

For more information on the activities of this special interest group and for committee members’ log in click here.